My Blog’s 2012 review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.  I never knew so many different people would find it.  I hope you enjoyed it so far, and will continue to bring new and exciting things to you as I find them.  Happy New Year!

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,100 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

~ by alanotte on December 30, 2012.

2 Responses to “My Blog’s 2012 review”

  1. That was fun and interesting information! I recently found out that some of our local Borrowers follow this blog. Saw the evidence in the old clock! Wonder what they are up to…

  2. April continues to both amaze and inspire! She is one of my favorite members of the species….

Leave a comment